This website uses cookies. By continuing to use our site you declare your agreement. More Information

Dear visitor, welcome to Kartonbau.de - Alles rund um Papiermodelle, Kartonmodellbau und Bastelbogen. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

sy-schiwa

Professional

• "sy-schiwa" is male

Date of registration: Jul 13th 2010

Occupation: Tischler, Bauingenieur, Rentner

• Send private message

41

Sunday, November 3rd 2013, 10:32pm

Meister bei der Arbeit

Moin zusammen,

da war ich nun das erste Mal dabei und habe mich absolut wohlgefühlt, aber auch gesehen, dass ich den Meistern nicht das Wasser reichen kann.
Vor lauter Staunen bin ich leider kaum zum fotografieren gekommen, tut mir leid, denn da waren noch viel mehr Meister unter uns.
Der freundschaftliche Ton im Umgang miteinander und das gesellige Beisammensein haben mir gefallen, da bin ich gern gelegentlich mal wieder dabei.
Genug der Vorrede, nun also mein bescheidener, aber auch stimmungsvoller Bildbeitrag, die Perspektive macht auch was deutlich ;-)

Beste Grüße

Manfred
sy-schiwa has attached the following images:
  • IMG_2465.JPG
  • IMG_2466.JPG
  • IMG_2467.JPG
  • IMG_2470.JPG
  • IMG_2479.JPG
  • IMG_2481.JPG
  • IMG_2492.JPG
  • IMG_2516.JPG

darkandy

Trainee

• "darkandy" is male

Date of registration: Jul 24th 2013

Occupation: Montagehelfer

• Send private message

42

Sunday, November 3rd 2013, 10:45pm

*Sniff* und ich konnte nicht dabei, sein weil mein Wochenende ein klein wenig anders verlief als ich es geplant hatte. Dafür hoffe ich in Bremen dabei sein zu können.

• "Hans-Jürgen" is male

Date of registration: Mar 20th 2005

Occupation: im Unruhestand

• Send private message

43