This website uses cookies. By continuing to use our site you declare your agreement. More Information

Dear visitor, welcome to Kartonbau.de - Alles rund um Papiermodelle, Kartonmodellbau und Bastelbogen. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Matthze

Trainee

• "Matthze" is male
  • "Matthze" started this thread

Date of registration: Apr 3rd 2007

• Send private message

1

Thursday, April 5th 2007, 12:27pm

Aliens Modelle

Hi, ich stell hier mal meine Modelle rein, die ich in den letzen Tagen gemacht hab. Ich bin noch ein Anfänger also kritisiert ruhig, ich will ja besser werden ;)

Das wäre dann die UD-12 Chickenhawk

und der Surface Seeker

Als nächstes werde ich dann wohl den Service Robot bauen und danach den kleinen APC.

Größere Modelle will ich erst bauen, wenn ich besseres Papier hab. Derzeit nur 80g Standartpapier...

mfg Matthias
Matthze has attached the following images:
  • 05042007136.jpg
  • 05042007137.jpg
  • 04042007135.jpg
MFG Matthze

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Matthze" (Apr 5th 2007, 12:27pm)

Libelle3250

Intermediate

• "Libelle3250" is male

Date of registration: Feb 3rd 2007

Occupation: Elektriker

• Send private message

2

Thursday, April 5th 2007, 12:40pm

RE: Aliens Modelle

Grüß dich Matthze,

deine Modelle sind doch schoen gebaut. Wünsch dir noch viel Vergnügen beim Bau deiner Modelle.

Libelle 3250

waltair

Generalgouverneur Pitcairn

• "waltair" is male

Date of registration: Jun 20th 2005

Occupation: Zeichner, Archivar, Restaurator, Konstrukteur, Bürotrottel, also wasn nu?

• Send private message

3

Thursday, April 5th 2007, 1:04pm